The AIA Dallas Community Honors committee nominates chapter members, companies, and programs for various Honor Awards bestowed by the AIA Dallas Chapter, Texas Society of Architects, and AIA National.

Become a Sponsor

Community Honors Committee Members

Kelly Mitchell AIA

Kelly Mitchell, AIA

Mitchell Garman Architects

Richard Miller FAIA

Vice Chair
Richard Miller, FAIA

Hoefer Welker

Katie Hitt Assoc. AIA

Committee Facilitator
Katie Hitt, Assoc. AIA

Architecture and Design Exchange