10 Under Ten Competition Winners

And the winners are...

2015 10 Under Ten Portfolio Submission

This competition is an opportunity to showcase the built and un-built design work of young architects to the Dallas community at large. This year, the competition was open to all young architects in Texas which yielded the highest turnout of entries in the 10 under 10 competition’s history.

This competition is a platform where all licensed architects, from sole practitioner to firm associates, with ten years of experience or less, can be recognized by their peers for their innovation, leadership, and emerging practices that continue to shape our community.

The work from this competition will be exhibited at the Dallas Center for Architecture, the 2015 Texas Architects Convention in Dallas, as well as the different AIA offices throughout the state.

The 10 winners of the 2015 10 under 10 Competition are:

Thad Reeves, A Gruppo Architects – Joint Best in Class

Chris Sano, BRW Architects – Joint Best in Class

Beth Brant, DSGN Associates, Inc.

Josh Coleman, Page

Jamie Crawley, HA Architecture

Laura Davis, HPD Architecture LLC

Dan Eckelkamp, Fifth Dimension

Alan Knox, Reach Architects, LLC

Paul Merrill, 5G Studio Collaborative

Samuel Mortimer, Good Fulton & Farrell

Ricardo A. Muñoz, Page – Honorable Mention


We’d like to thank everyone who submitted their work!

Contributed by:
Joe Cannon

Talk About It

There are no comments yet, be the first!

Thad Reeves
Credit: Thad Reeves
Chris Sano
Credit: Chris Sano