AIA Dallas Map It
325 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75201

AIA Dallas Staff

Zaida  Basora

Zaida Basora, FAIA

Executive Director
zbasora@aiadallas.org
214.742.3242

+ Bio
Cristina  Fitzgerald

Cristina Fitzgerald

Director of Operations
cfitzgerald@aiadallas.org
214.880.1513

Areas of Focus: Chapter and Foundation Operations, Financials, Sponsorship, Governance, Compliance

+ Bio
Katie  Hitt

Katie Hitt, Assoc. AIA

AD EX Managing Director
khitt@aiadallas.org
214.880.1506

Areas of Focus: AD EX Programming + Scholarships + Exhibitions, Communications, Columns, Public Relations, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Cathy  Boldt

Cathy Boldt, LEED AP O+M

Associate Director of Professional Development
cboldt@aiadallas.org
214.880.1510

Areas of Focus: Continuing Education + Program Development, Special Events, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Amanda  Adler

Amanda Adler, AIA

Associate Director of Membership
aadler@aiadallas.org
214.880.1504

Areas of Focus: Membership Assistance + Relations, Leadership Programs, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Elizabeth  Jones

Elizabeth Jones, Assoc. AIA

Marketing Manager
ejones@aiadallas.org
214-880-1508

Areas of Focus: Signature Events, Marketing, Website, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Jessica  Boldt

Jessica Boldt

Graphics Coordinator
jboldt@aiadallas.org
214.880.1521

Areas of Focus: Graphic Design, Communications, Social Media, Committee Facilitator

+ Bio
Rebecca  Guillen

Rebecca Guillen

Program Coordinator
rguillen@aiadallas.org
214.880.1514

Areas of Focus: Board Administrative Liaison, Master Calendaring, Venue Rentals, Event Logistics

+ Bio
Liane  Swanson

Liane Swanson

Receptionist
lswanson@aiadallas.org
214.880.1501

Areas of Focus: Administrative Support, Photography Assistance

+ Bio