AIA Dallas Map It
325 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75201

2021 AIA Dallas Leadership

Al  Hernandez

Al Hernandez, AIA

President
al.hernandez@stantec.com
214.473.2742

Ben  Crawford

Ben Crawford, AIA

President-Elect
ben.crawford@hok.com
214.720.6000

Charles  Brant

Charles Brant, AIA

VP Treasurer
cbrant.arch@gmail.com
214.747.2511

Kate  Aoki

Kate Aoki, AIA

VP Programs/Secretary
kaoki@dma.org
972.213.5120

Maria  Gomez

Maria Gomez, AIA

Chapter Director
maria.gomez@gffcom
214.303.1500

Samantha  Markham

Samantha Markham, AIA

TxA Director
samantha.markham@stantec.com
214.473.2742

Ben  Reavis

Ben Reavis, AIA

Director of Advocacy
breavis@oglesbygreene.com
214.954.0430

Peter  Darby

Peter Darby, AIA

Director of Education
peterdarby@hotmail.com
214-797-7036

Brien  Graham

Brien Graham, AIA

Director of Networks
bgraham@lpadesignstudios.com
210.503.6186

Alex  Quintanilla

Alex Quintanilla, AIA

Member At Large (E/D/I)
alexq@qarcdesign.com
214.738.5440

Bradley  Fritz

Bradley Fritz, AIA

Member At Large (E/D/I)
bfritz@schulershook.com
319.721.9671

Mary Alice Guidry

Mary Alice Guidry, AIA

Member At Large
mag@fitzpatrickarchitects.com
903.592.0728

Le  Korte

Le Korte, AIA

Emerging Professionals Representative
le.korte@perkinswill.com
214.283.8812

Chad  Humphries

Chad Humphries, AIA

NETX Representative
ch@fitzpatrickarchitects.com
903.592.0728

Leslie Nunn Reed

Leslie Nunn Reed

Public Member
leslie@nunncommunications.com
214.736.7960

Elizabeth  Butler

Elizabeth Butler

AIAS Liaison
elizabeth.butler2@mavs.uta.edu
214.901.2857

David  Schmidt

David Schmidt, PE

Foundation Liaison
dschmidt@schmidt-stacy.com
214.874.0200

Norm  Alston

Norm Alston, FAIA

TAC Trustee
norman.alston@alstonarchitects.com
214.826.5466

Thom  Powell

Thom Powell, AIA

TAC Trustee
gangoffour@icloud.com
214.282.5534

Brad  Bell

Brad Bell

CAPPA School of Architecture
bbell@uta.edu
817.272.2801

Gianna  Pigford

Gianna Pigford, AIA

Strategic Council Liaison
gianna.pigford@stantec.com
214.473.2411