Celebrating design excellence by AIA Dallas chapter members and AIA Northeast Texas section members. The purpose of the awards program is to honor the architects, clients, and consultants who work together, both in the metropolitan area and around the globe, to elevate the value of architectural practice in the local community. Please join us virtually as we announce and celebrate the recipients of our 2020 Built Design Awards.

Our 2020 jurors include:

  • Chris-AnnMarie Spencer, AIA | Wheeler Kearns Architects
  • Gabriel Smith, FAIA | Thomas Phifer and Partners
  • Wendell Burnette, FAIA | Wendell Burnette Architects

Event Timeline:

5:00 p.m. Introductory Reception
5:20 p.m. Awards Announcement and Panel Discussion
6:15 p.m. Celebration