AIA Dallas Map It
1909 Woodall Rodgers Freeway Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75201

2018 AIA Dallas Leadership

Mike  Arbour

Mike Arbour, AIA

President
marbour@jhparch.com
214.363.5687

Richard M. Miller

Richard M. Miller, FAIA

President-Elect
richard.miller@hoeferwysocki.com
214.395.0713

Kirk  Johnson

Kirk Johnson, AIA, LEED Fellow

VP Treasurer
kirk.johnson@corgan.com
972.471.5475

Alejandro  Hernandez

Alejandro Hernandez, AIA

Vice President / Programs
al.hernandez@stantec.com
214.473.2742

Maria  Gomez

Maria Gomez, AIA

Director of Advocacy
maria.gomez@gff.com
214.303.1500

Bruce  Rachel

Bruce Rachel, AIA

Director of Education
bruce@hlrinc.net
972.726.9400

Mahbuba  Khan

Mahbuba Khan, AIA

Director of Networks
mkhan@mnkhan.com
972.740.0783

Nunzio  Desantis

Nunzio Desantis, FAIA

Chapter Director
ndesantis@nmdarch.com
214.235.6048

Ana  Guerra

Ana Guerra, AIA

TxA Director
ana.guerra@jacobs.com
214.583.8521

Michael  Malone

Michael Malone, FAIA

At Large Member
mmalone@mmbarchitects.om
214.695.5393

Briar Hannah Glenn

Briar Hannah Glenn, AIA

At Large Member
briar.glenn@glenn-partners.com
214.498.2455

Pam  Stein

Pam Stein

Public Member
pamela.stein@uli.org
214.269.1874

Brad  Bell

Brad Bell

University Liaison
bbell@uta.edu
817.272.2801

Steve  Fitzpatrick

Steve Fitzpatrick, AIA

NETX Representative
sf@fitzpatrickarchitects.com
903.592.0728

Zaida  Basora Adrian

Zaida Basora Adrian, FAIA

DCFA Liaison
zbasora@huitt-zollars.com
817.676.2552